Grading

15 Sep

I absolutely love teaching but wish I had someone to grade for me. I have a lab assistant but technically he’s not supposed to grade student work. Bummer…. I’m sitting here grading and between interruptions and my own dilly-dallying, I’ve got only 8 of the 40 programs graded. In an hour’s time….  Sigh… It’s going to be a long treacherous night ahead.

And look what is finished and needs to be plyed!

  
Maybe that can be my motivation. Get back to work!

One Response to “Grading”

  1. susanssnippets September 15, 2015 at 8:15 PM #

    Great motivator! I find grading to be helpful in knowing where my student (DS) is. It can be tedious, but helps me know where I need to speed ahead or slow down. That isn’t always the option in a school setting though. Hang in there!

Leave a Reply

