More Socks

8 Jul

   
 
The color is off because of the lighting. They are more blue than green. But they are finished. DJ had a dental appointment this week so I had an hour of knitting to finish up the last leg. These took a month because I only knit them in the car, at appointments, etc. I used up almost all of my dyed handspun for this pair.

I’ve been spinning the alpaca.

  
I have two skeins done now. 8.4 oz. I’m trying to make 4 oz skeins but I’m either under or over. I have to figure out how to be closer if not right on 4 oz.

Leave a Reply

