Why I Haven’t Been Posting

30 Jun

1) I caught a summer cold and have shut down for R&R.

2) Gianna had another softball tournament. She pitched well (2 games – 8 Ks per game, 2 BBs, 1-2 hits). We won both those games. In the games she didn’t pitch, we lost but she hit a second over–the-fence homerun.

3) I’ve slowed down on my spinning and it appears that I won’t get the entire fleece done by the end of June. I’m close though.

  
I have eight skeins there and I think I have two more to spin and ply.

Leave a Reply

