Not Much To Report

4 Jun

I finished my socks.

  
And started another pair from my hand dyed, hand spun yarn.

 

This is actually the second start. I started the pattern “My Cup of Tea”. It’s a cuff down pattern. But I just didn’t like how it was beginning. It wasn’t right for this handspun. I don’t know what pattern this toe-up version is going be.

And I golfed this morning for the first time in many years. No pictures of that šŸ˜Š.  But I had fun with my dad and my daughter. I will go again soon. 

Leave a Reply

