Still Sick

2 Mar

i just can’t shake this cold! I slept and took it easy all weekend but the cold still lingers….

Wore my new scarf to work today.



Pattern: Starshower

Yarn: my handspun from Ashland Bay Amethyst Merino

Yarn weight: 2-ply sport weight

I will knit this pattern again. It is shaped so weird but lays so nicely. Fun pattern to knit up and I really like the looks.



One Response to “Still Sick”

  1. bsburgess March 2, 2015 at 3:24 PM #

    Such a pretty scarf. Hope you’re feeling better.

Leave a Reply

