Last Project of 2014

31 Dec

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/ff2/8112162/files/2014/12/img_0715.jpg

These slippers are for Gianna (of course). I gave my pair to Dan because they grew too big after wear. I will knit myself another pair, but not before 11:59pm, that’s for sure!

On the Ravelry website, it shows I’ve knitted 33 projects this year. Most have been socks. I’ve been on a sock kick recently. Sweaters were last year. What will next year bring?

One Response to “Last Project of 2014”

  1. bsburgess December 31, 2014 at 6:28 PM #

    Haven’t you heard? 2015 is YEAR OF THE QUILT 🙂

Leave a Reply

