Two Socks

15 Jun

20140615-090935-32975279.jpg
I didn’t start the yarn in the exact same spot so they look different and don’t match. I used to be very paranoid about that. My socks had to be identical. But I loosened up on that rule this year and let go of that perfectionism. And I have to say that I don’t mind it at all. Now, I won’t go as far as my kids and wear completely different mismatched socks! That would cause my world to tilt and chaos would ensue. But I can live with this.

Leave a Reply

