The Final Dishcloth

2 Jun

20140602-071345-26025005.jpg

That ought to last me for a while.

All yarn was Dishie from Knit Picks. I just bought colors on sale. They don’t match my kitchen or anything. 😉

3 Responses to “The Final Dishcloth”

  1. mosaicthinking June 2, 2014 at 4:54 PM #

    You’ve been super productive with those dishcloths. Do you use them for actual dish washing or for other jobs? Just curious.

    • ginaquilts June 2, 2014 at 5:03 PM #

      I wash dishes and clean up the kitchen with them. I go through a lot of them because we aren’t very careful and they get used HARD.

      Sent from my iPad

      >

      • mosaicthinking June 2, 2014 at 5:07 PM #

        Thanks – good to know. Maybe I’ll have to make one myself, though the usual story applies – must finish something before I can start a new project. I just can’t have any more UFOs. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

