Today’s Game

1 Jun

Is brought to you by TWO dishcloths. They were that intense!

20140601-192010-69610070.jpg
The above dish cloth is “The Squidge Cloth”.

And that was so quick, that I had to start another.

20140601-192147-69707628.jpg
That’s “Flying Geese Dishcloth”.

What was the result for the girls’ softball? Fourth place! Which is really good for this team. They won the first game but lost the last two.

Dj and I went to IMSA and he took his placement tests. They were pretty intense. My sister and I went shopping during his test taking. I picked up a few things but it was nice visiting with her for a while.

Now I’ll sit back and watch “When Harry Met Sally” for the bazillionth time. 😀

Leave a Reply

