Another Busy Week Ahead

31 Mar

This is shaping up to be another busy week. I thought those were over, but it appears that they never are! However, this weekend I got a bit of sewing and knitting done.

20140331-065808.jpg

20140331-065817.jpg

I’m on the last row of the baby quilt and about halfway through the scarf. I’ll take it. I’d love to set a goal to have both done by next Monday, but that’s a bit over ambitious. I’ll plug away 15 minutes at a time.

Happy Monday!

2 Responses to “Another Busy Week Ahead”

  1. mosaicthinking March 31, 2014 at 12:59 PM #

    All those geese are a fantastic achievement. Your baby quilt looks great.

  2. Artfully Sew March 31, 2014 at 4:47 PM #

    I love the quilt! Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

