Finished the Socks

28 Mar

20140328-220041.jpg
I think it’s only fitting to finish a pair of socks named “Hermoine’s Everyday Socks” while watching the first Harry Potter movie!

I wore my Hitchhiker scarf today. I get more compliments on that scarf than any other I believe. I should make another. The pattern couldn’t be easier. I’m not sure I have enough of one kind of yarn. I usually buy 2 skeins of sock yarn because that’s what is necessary for a pair of socks. But this scarf needs 3 skeins. I’m not sure I have that…..

Leave a Reply

