Hat Is Finished

11 Jan

20140111-082825.jpg

It turned out well I think. Usually hats are 1-2 day projects for me, but I tried to knit the entire thing continental and I’m a bit slow on that new style of knitting. Add to that, the fact that I had very little knitting time, and it took a few more days to knit up than usual. It will be placed in the mail today. I’ll move on to Mia’s cowl next.

I need to go to work through the weekend to finish setting up the labs. I’ve had one “complaint” from a colleague who came in yesterday saying he wanted his class set up differently, yada yada yada. I was not nice when I told him that wasn’t going to happen.

Leave a Reply

