Hat Progress

9 Jan

I worked a bit last night on the hat.

20140109-064158.jpg

Isn’t it prettier on the inside than the outside? I may just reverse it.

I hurt my back yesterday while lifting computers into their positions and running cabling. Hopefully I will have help today.

3 Responses to “Hat Progress”

  1. Aunt Marti January 9, 2014 at 8:25 AM #

    Gina, that hat looks similar to the one we’re knitting for Hats for Sailors this month (http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/search#query=Graham hat) It is knit inside out, and turned when finished to show the “prettier side!”

    • ginaquilts January 9, 2014 at 11:08 AM #

      Marti, that IS what I’m knitting it for!  I’m going to send it to you to disperse when it’s finished.

       

  2. bsburgess January 10, 2014 at 9:23 AM #

    Take care of your back, Gina. Like the inside of that hat too.

Leave a Reply

