Sweater Pieces Are Finished

3 Nov

My four sweater pieces are finished!  The front and back have been blocked.

????????

After this picture was taken, I sewed the shoulder seams together.  I will knit the neck edge today.  I tried it on and it looks like it’s going to fit well.

The sleeves are blocking on the bed now.  They should be dry tomorrow night and ready to seam.  I may be done by Tuesday!  🙂

We’ve been cleaning all weekend.  Gianna and I cleaned out our drawers and closets.  I still have my shoes left to go through in my closet.  Next up is the spare bedroom where these pieces are blocking.  We use that closet to store our off season items and it’s in need of a good cleaning.

One Response to “Sweater Pieces Are Finished”

  1. bsburgess November 4, 2013 at 9:13 AM #

    Awesome work so far. I ‘m anxious to see the final product.

Leave a Reply

