My Other Finds

18 Oct

The two other sweaters that came home with me from my Goodwill trip were:

(1) Womens Lord & Taylor size L sweater. $4

???????? ????????

This label says two ply cashmere and so did the cream one from yesterday.  But this sweater is so much thinner than the other one.  What’s up with that?

(2) Merino Wool Mens sweater with a small hole in the back. $2

????????????????

What to unravel and make first?  I’m dying to get at that cream cashmere!  But I have to finish binding my quilt that’s due tomorrow.  Then I have to finish the scarf that I started two weeks ago and has been hibernating until the quilt was finished.  Then I can decide.  I also have some lime green merino in sport weight that is waiting for a dye bath and to be knit up into something great!

Leave a Reply

