Done!

24 Aug

????????But… the bad news is that I will never know the secrets of the universe.  I only got 41 points – not 42 – on this “Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Universe” scarf.  However, my neck will still be warm this winter.

3 Responses to “Done!”

  1. Anne Wiens August 24, 2013 at 6:02 PM #

    Of course, you’re assuming your model will give it back…

    • ginaquilts August 24, 2013 at 8:27 PM #

      Yep – just like all my quilts!

  2. Mollie September 30, 2013 at 10:57 PM #

    I thought you might have it posted … I like it! I’ve never reclaimed yarn from a sweater but have heard others talk about doing it. Interesting to see the sweater and then the yarn in your other post.

Leave a Reply

