Tired

22 Aug

It gets tougher each year to make the adjustment from “summer and not working” to “fall and working”! Each semester I have a marathon day and this semester it is Wednesday. I teach all day then have a 2 hour break; then teach all night. Yesterday I brought my knitting and put my feet up and worked on my scarf for one of those hours. That was nice.

But that is all the knitting I’ve done all week so far. And, I’ve not done any quilting at all! It’ll come around and settle down. 😜

But until then, I’d better get some pictures that I took edited so I can quiz the beginning students on the ports of the computer. Can you identify all of these?

20130822-200623.jpg

20130822-200648.jpg

Leave a Reply

