Map My Walk

19 Aug

I got a new app for my iPhone called “Map My Walk”. It’s so awesome! It uses your GPS to track your walk and then you can save your route. It keeps track of your stats in case you want to walk faster or keep a certain pace. Here is what it emailed me for my summary.

20130819-194245.jpg
Pretty cool? Don’t ya think?

I didn’t walk today, however. I was exhausted after a full day of classes and being in my feet all day. Tomorrow… 😄
Btw: I have the free version of the software. They also have a $0.99 version and a monthly MVP version.

4 Responses to “Map My Walk”

  1. Nancy August 20, 2013 at 8:02 AM #

    HI Gina,
    Thanks for sharing about the app. Always enjoy reading your posts and love your hitchhiker scarf.
    Nancy in sunny SC

    • ginaquilts August 20, 2013 at 6:32 PM #

      Thanks!

  2. Sarah August 20, 2013 at 1:44 PM #

    I love that app. I love that you can also use it for bike rides. It’s awesome!

  3. bsburgess August 20, 2013 at 6:11 PM #

    Good app! Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

