Knitting

17 Aug

I’m sitting outside this morning KNITTING! I know, I didn’t think I did that anymore either. But I need a portable project and I just had the urge to knit something very simple. I chose the Hitchhiker scarf.

20130817-072733.jpg
It’s easy-peasy garter stitch, some increases, and some bind offs. Mindless. I’ve had this yarn for years. I made Gianna socks from it. I bought four skeins because it was on sale at Hobby Lobby. $2.50 a skein.

Time for my walk with Hawk!

Leave a Reply

