The Top Is Done

1 Aug

????????????????

I can’t get a good picture of it because as you can see, it’s bigger than my design wall and my longarm is in the way!  It ended up 78″ x 78″ square.  I need to get some white batting.  I only have Warm and Natural or white PolyDown to choose from at home.  I will wait for Joann’s sale this weekend and get some Warm and White or something like that.

I want to finish one UFO before starting a new project.  Gianna has a jelly roll project picked out for me.  Like she needs another new quilt!

I can’t get

5 Responses to “The Top Is Done”

  1. Liz August 1, 2013 at 10:37 AM #

    Love your quilt top. Would make a beautiful QOV. Keep stitching!

    • ginaquilts August 1, 2013 at 1:28 PM #

      Thanks. It will be donated to a veteran when I’m finished.

      Sent from my iPad

  2. Lee August 1, 2013 at 12:37 PM #

    Ooooo, very pretty.

  3. bsburgess August 1, 2013 at 10:08 PM #

    That turned out awesome!

  4. domichcreations August 2, 2013 at 3:18 AM #

    Gina, It is just beautiful.You do such nice work & I enjoy your steps & progress to get to this stage.Donna Su Domichcreations

Leave a Reply

