No Reply Blogger

6 Nov

Apparently, I’m a no reply blogger! I had no idea! What is that all about? What does that mean to me? Well, read this.

Basically, it means that I could be winning a ton of contests but the bloggers can’t get a hold of me to tell me I’m a winner if they use Google Blogger and I use WordPress! Bummer, huh? The bottom line is that I better sign Blogger posts with my Google ID instead of my WordPress ID.

One Response to “No Reply Blogger”

  1. mosaicthinking November 6, 2012 at 7:57 PM #

    Grrr. I really struggle with the Blogger comments user interface. I hate having to prove over and over that I’m human and not a machine. I can’t tell you how many times my Blogger comments have just disappeared into the ether.

Leave a Reply

