Little Sewing

20 Sep

Very little sewing is getting done this week which in turn, is making me crabby!  But I did get 25 hour glass blocks done for the inside of this small wall hanging.

Image

Crappy iPhone picture, I know!  The blocks finish at 3.5″ so this wall hanging is 17″ so far.  Light borders will follow with appliqued leaves.  It will be a nice small wall hanging for my office area.

My sister continues to succeed in her golf tournament.  She had a stellar day yesterday with a score of 77!  That makes her 4th in the A flight and I think 6th overall in gross scores. (That’s out of 120 golfers!) She had an 8:30am start today and is golfing with the second group.  Good luck Sonia!  🙂

Back to work now…

Leave a Reply

