Another Mystery!

12 Sep

My sister sent me an email message about a new MODERN quilt mystery that’s starting over at AQS.  What an enabler she is!  Of course, MODERN quilting is a bit out of my comfort area but I think I’m going to do it!  If you want to follow along too – click here for the link.  Then you’ll have to scroll down (I know none of us actually read those long paragraphs of text that are on the webpages!) and click on the link circled in red in the screen shot below.

Image

Oh boy!  Another project!  And look at those vague instructions…. Should be interesting.  🙂

P.S.  50″ x 80″ is a weird size, don’t you think?  Long and skinny…

Leave a Reply

