Too Tired To Sew

4 Sep

I’m too tired to sew without wounding myself so I’m sitting here surfing instead. Here are some cool blogs that I’ve seen today.
1). Daddy Drinks.. Hilarious. I’m laughing out loud at some of his posts!
2). Sue Garman. Scroll down and see all the pictures of her new pattern “Afternoon Delight”. I need to buy this pattern as soon as it becomes available! I’ll never finish it – that much goes unsaid. But what a pattern!
3). Quiltsalott. She is such a wonderful hand appliquer. Plus her “blog roll” brings me to other wonderful quilters. I can spend all day on Janet’s site.

Alright… Time to pick G up from her first basketball practice. What’s your bet? Good or bad review on basketball as a sport and on Mr. W as a coach?

Leave a Reply

