Cleaning

19 Aug

Before…

After…

It’s a start.  I need more bins.  These are only the fabric cuts that are 1/2 yard or less.  The other cuts are in larger bins in the crawl space of the basement.  They are about half organized.  Weird.   I have lots of purple small cuts.  Enough for two bins – purple and light purple.  AND I have a bin of red-violet.  What’s that about?  I never buy purple fabric.  I never use purple.  Weird.

I have to go out and fight the school supply people for some last minute supplies that I missed on the list.  Shopping was a mad house yesterday.  I felt like it was black Friday!  NUTS!

P.S.  My hubby laughed when I was taking the AFTER picture.  He said I better take a picture because it will never look like this again.  He needs to be beat.

One Response to “Cleaning”

  1. Sonia August 19, 2012 at 10:09 AM #

    Awesome!

Leave a Reply

