I’m Tired

8 Aug

I am feeling the stress of August and not sleeping as a result.  So much to do.  So little time to do it in.  I’m anxious about school starting again.  After 21 years of teaching, you’d think I’d be over that.  But I’m not.  I have been really trying to pull together the networking lab but have been hitting barrier after barrier.  I should take my camera in tomorrow to show what a mess the room is in.  It’s impossible to work in. There is construction on bathrooms right above the network lab and it’s noisy… plastic sheets are laid down everywhere….  a major pain in the butt!  I brought home a computer and a dozen drives to image but am not accomplishing much with them here.  It’s hard to simulate the exact same setup we have at the lab.  Anyway…

I decided to put together that quilt top for the military.  I have top and bottom borders to add and that’s all for the top to be complete.

 

Image

Leave a Reply

