Over The Edge

12 Jun

How trashy are these?

20120612-113635.jpg

My 11 year old and I saw these nail polish decals. She picked out light blue with black spots. I wasn’t going to get any until I saw these! They look like quilt blocks! So I figured, “Hey, I’m not working or going anywhere special. Why not?” Because I look like a prostitute, that’s why not! And my sister thinks bright red nails are trashy? These take the cake!

You only live once.

One Response to “Over The Edge”

  1. Sonia June 12, 2012 at 4:19 PM #

    But in the name of Quilting, they look OK :o)

Leave a Reply

