Pitching Lesson

7 Jun

Gianna had her first pitching lesson today. Everything she knows about pitching she has learned from me. Everything I know about pitching has come from the Internet and videos. I set up this lesson to make sure that what she was doing was “correct” (there are so many views on what is correct form) and, most importantly, that she’s not hurting hear by using poor form.

And guess what? What I’ve been teaching her is correct! The instructor just tweaked a few things. I wish I could have recorded the session but I had to catch. I sat on a bucket. I had to dive off the bucket. One time. I’m so graceful…

One Response to “Pitching Lesson”

  1. Sonia June 9, 2012 at 4:15 PM #

    Now I wish someone would have video’d the swan lake dive!

Leave a Reply

