94 Flowers

5 Jun

94 Flowers and no two are alike!  This hand piecing hexagons is so addicting!  I really like “read-as-solid” fabrics but I ‘m also trying to get rid of some “really-wild-why-did-you-buy-this?” fabric.  I think there’s a good mix of the two in there.

Gianna is going to be the starting pitcher in tonight’s city ball game.  I’m nervous for her.  She doesn’t seem to be nervous though.  We went to the field and practiced for 45 minutes early this morning.  She did well.  I think she’ll only pitch for two innings but I think she will do well.  I’ll let blogshere know tomorrow.

Off to grade now.

Leave a Reply

