Finished Multnomah

24 Feb

I finished the Multnomah scarf/shawl that I started only five days ago.  It’s small and it was simple, no-brainer type of knitting so it went very quickly.  I have lots of pictures, however none of them with me wearing the scarf yet.  Maybe I’ll wear it this week and can snap a picture.

Aerial Shot

Artsy-Fartsy Shot

Doesn't this look like a wing?

The last two pictures I placed on here (and my Ravelry project page) because I couldn’t figure out her instructions for adding more lace patterns on the sides as needed.  It was clear after it happened but I kept searching for pictures of other projects on Ravelry showing the ends/wings.  So I hope that will help others who are not so clear on that part of the pattern.

 

 

Leave a Reply

