Another Success

24 Feb

Same khaki cashmere yarn.  23 grams and 3 packages of Berry Blue Kool Aid.  It’s a VERY BRIGHT aqua color.  I really like it.

The downfall?  I only had 3 packages of the blue kool aid and used it on this sample.  I went to buy more and can’t find it anywhere locally!  Ugh!  So I ordered 48 packages over the Internet and paid WAY TOO MUCH.  But what am I going to do with that itty bitty bit of yarn?

I did purchase some Peach Mango kool aid and I do have other, non-cashmere yarn that I may just dye with that today.  We’ll see…

Leave a Reply

