Are You Tired Of This Yet?

18 Jan

I wore my lime green cashmere scarf to work today for the first time.  I told everyone I know (okay, one person) that I knitted it myself from an unraveled $3.50 sweater!  The one person is the only other knitter I know at work.

4 Responses to “Are You Tired Of This Yet?”

  1. craftyland January 18, 2012 at 5:57 PM #

    Not tired of it, at all! If I had knit a cashmere scarf for $3.50, I would be telling EVERYONE! lol

  2. craftyland January 18, 2012 at 5:57 PM #

    Oh and btw, it is GORGEOUS! Love the color and it looks wonderful on you. 🙂

  3. Sonia January 18, 2012 at 6:07 PM #

    Looks fantastic! Keep it going.

    • ginaquilts January 18, 2012 at 6:31 PM #

      Yours is 40% done already!

      ________________________________

Leave a Reply

