What We Are Reading

14 Jan

Dan's Current Book

I read the first four of this series and really liked them.  Dan likes it so far.

DJ and I are reading The Alchemist

DJ started reading this book first while I finished up “Ender’s Shadow” (his recommendation).  He had just finished “To Kill A Mockingbird” by my suggestion and really liked it.  I usually like the books DJ picks out so I took his recommendation on this book and I like this one so far.

Gianna's Book

My 10yo, Gianna, loves “The Help”.  Her reading level is outstanding.  This is the girl who didn’t know her alphabet before starting kindergarten and then just skyrocketed in first and second grade.

Leave a Reply

