A Short Post Today…

4 Jan

… but a post none the less.

Here are a few things I found interesting on the web today:

  1. The Yarn Harlot’s blog entry for today. I think she’s such a funny writer and the fact that this post is about both computers and knitting cracks me up!
  2. Take a look at this hotel room!  I’ll have to book that room for  my next trip!
  3. Old Navy has a GrammaBot commercial.  Have you seen it?  For the record, I can’t knit that fast.
One Response to “A Short Post Today…”

  1. Sonia January 4, 2012 at 7:31 PM #

    Over the top hotel room!

Leave a Reply

