Finished

3 Jun

The last clue for the Summer Mystery Shawlette came out yesterday.  I came home from the softball game and got right on it.  I finished it; blocked it; and got up this morning to photgraph the results.

I like it!  It was challenging and different to knit.  I’d do another shawl from the bottom up again.  The question remains, though…. How does one wear a shawlette?  I’ll have to ask on the ravelry group.

3 Responses to “Finished”

  1. craftyland June 3, 2011 at 8:45 AM #

    That is beautiful! =) I don’t know how to wear a shawlette and it’s stopping me from actually making one. Oh and the fact that I don’t have time while I’m finishing up my final leg of school. lol I love this pattern a lot. Gorgeous!

  2. Sonia June 3, 2011 at 7:10 PM #

    Awesome looking!

  3. Diana W June 3, 2011 at 7:28 PM #

    That is so pretty!

Leave a Reply

