The Pity Party Has Ended

4 Mar

The pity party that I was throwing has officially ended.  Only one person attended – me…  but then my mom came over this morning and TAPED my foot and it was the miracle cure for my aching feet (or foot actually)!  I can’t believe it helped!  I worked all day on cement floors and then came home and took the dogs for about a 1.25 mile walk and wala!  No foot pain as of yet today!

🙂

Thanks Mom!  You’ve come to the rescue again!

One Response to “The Pity Party Has Ended”

  1. Sheila March 5, 2011 at 7:36 AM #

    I was there in spirit. lol

Leave a Reply

