OMG

2 Mar

What kind of blogger never blogs?  Me I guess… a bad blogger.  Too much going on.  Not enough time to sit and relax…

Knitting projects include:

Sleeves for my sister's blue jean vest

A tube sock with an afterthought heel

My carpel tunnel continues to bother me so I only knit for very short amounts of time.  I’m sleeping with a brace on and sometimes wear it during the day also.  I’m doing some hand exercises also.  I hope everything helps…

Work is outrageously busy as we head towards midterm!

That’s all the time for a post today… time to get ready for my day to begin!

One Response to “OMG”

  1. Sonia March 2, 2011 at 6:24 PM #

    Awesome progress on the sleeve. Love the color! Good thing I have short arms so your carpel tunnel can bother you less than a longer-armed sister ;o)

Leave a Reply

