Progress On All Fronts

30 Jan

I made good progress on my sock leg.

I think I have 10 rows of the pattern left and 12 rows of ribbing.  Finishing today looks possible!

I stripped about 1/2 of the bathroom wallpaper off.  The only reason I didn’t get the entire thing done was that I broke three different spray bottles!  The triggers just aren’t made to last I guess!

I hope to get both projects done today.  However another snag has presented itself.  Gianna has the stomach flu.  She and I shared a water bottle last night so even though I’m disinfecting my hands when nursing her today, I’m doomed to get the flu I’m afraid!  I hate the stomach flu!

One Response to “Progress On All Fronts”

  1. Sonia January 30, 2011 at 11:37 AM #

    Good news on the socks, bad news on the potential flu bug!

Leave a Reply

