Happy Birthday To ME !!

16 Nov

Today is my birthday!  I am 48 years old.  I keep thinking I’m 38 years old though.  Am I really 48?  I find that hard to believe.  🙂  I don’t want to get all philosophical about my birthday.  I’m just thankful to keep having them and to be in good health.  I lead a wonderful life and I’m so happy to continue to live on this earth!

Have a great day – I know I will. 

birthdaybox

4 Responses to “Happy Birthday To ME !!”

  1. Michael G. November 16, 2010 at 7:02 AM #

    Happy 38th Birthday (you are only as old as you feel!)

  2. Sonia November 16, 2010 at 9:07 AM #

    Happy Birthday, Gina! Have a great day!!!!

  3. DAD November 16, 2010 at 10:24 AM #

    We’re all better, because you are here!…DAD

  4. Gari November 17, 2010 at 6:23 PM #

    Happy Birthday. Yesterday was my 42 yo daughter’s birthday. She decided that she was 29 and at first I was teasing her but then I remembered that if she was 22 years younger than I was, too. So if she wants to be 29 it’s ok with me. Hope your day was great!

Leave a Reply

