Some Great Progress

10 Sep
I’m booking through these socks! Yesterday our piano lesson was canceled so I sat and knitted a bit more than usual. Plus I have the whole insomnia thing going so I knitted more into the wee hours of the night. I got BOTH socks’ heels turned and the gussets completed! The foot and toe are the only things left. I think I may have a new pair of socks to wear by Monday! 🙂

BTW – I turned on posting via email and sent this post as an email message.  Pretty cool!  I can’t change the category though so it originally came up as quilting.  I’ll also have to play with inserting images.

Leave a Reply

