Design Wall Monday – July 12

12 Jul

The same two projects are on my design wall this week and I’m making slow progress.

Clamshells

String X Project

We went away for a few days last week and enjoyed some family time.  This week I need to get caught up on my quilting and grading for my summer online class!  Maybe those two things should be listed in reverse order.  🙂

Stop by Judy L’s Patchwork Times to see other design walls.

4 Responses to “Design Wall Monday – July 12”

  1. Diane July 12, 2010 at 8:07 AM #

    nice quilts going on really love the clamshells

  2. Chris July 12, 2010 at 9:11 AM #

    This is the first summer in years I chose not to teach a class. I am enjoying the break!!

    Still love the clamshells.

  3. Laurie July 12, 2010 at 2:32 PM #

    Those clamshells are amazing; they look like a ton of work.

  4. Pat July 12, 2010 at 2:37 PM #

    Family time is as important as quilting time…next week is my family vacation. I like both quilts but reallly the string x….I want to make one of those, too!

Leave a Reply

