Two Posts In One Day

1 Jun

When does that ever happen?  I’ve spent the last 3 hours quilting the blue applique quilt.  It’s almost done but won’t get done today.

A fun fill. If I did this fill again, I'd mark a few diagonal lines for reference. I had to keep guessing if I was at a 45 degree angle.

The lighting is off on this one but it's the best picture of the feather fill. Feather fill is always fun.

Finally, I just received an email from the woman to whom I mail my QOVs.  She sent me this picture.  The left one and middle one are mine.  🙂

One Response to “Two Posts In One Day”

  1. Sonia June 1, 2010 at 6:06 PM #

    Very nice to get that e-mail from the QOV lady! The quilts look great.

Leave a Reply

