Design Wall Monday – May 24

24 May

There was so much going on this week and I didn’t get much quilting done at all!  But I did get the flower girl dresses finished and  that’s good.

My design wall has the same two projects on them:

Applique Border #3 - these next two borders have light leaves on dark background fabric

A few more of these blocks are pieced. I made a lot of 4-patches so I can piece another row today (or sometime this week)

That’s everything on my design wall this Monday.  Next week will show a lot more progress (maybe).  🙂  Go to Judy L’s Patchwork Times to see more design walls.  Happy Monday!

2 Responses to “Design Wall Monday – May 24”

  1. Kathy May 24, 2010 at 1:13 PM #

    Now that those dresses are behind you, I think you deserve a long relaxing quilting session to recover!

  2. Diane May 27, 2010 at 6:56 AM #

    It must be something in the air-I’m so behind this week I gave up the list and will just re-group next week.

Leave a Reply

